Corrales Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cosmos 07

Premier Pathway (19/20) | Corrales Soccer Club

Our Approach

We will teach good technical skills but just as important the girls will learn many important life skills such as working as a team, the rewards of hard work, patience, sacrifice, and fair play. We will teach these life skills by modeling them in the way we coach.

This is the last tryout you will attend. We do not drop players. Once you are on the team you are on the team until you choose to leave. We will strive to win games because winning is the reward for hard work and effort but will not sacrifice our core values to win.

Coach

Paul Stoudenmire has a “D” license and 14 years of experience coaching one of the top teams in Duke City. Paul is a volunteer coach whose grand-daughter plays for the Cosmos.

Feel free to contact me here.

Assistant Coach

Scott Stoudenmire played competitive soccer in Duke City and in adult leagues in Colorado. He is our volunteer skills coach.

Photos

Loading...

Photo Albums

Cosmos 07
Cosmos 07
Cosmos 07

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Aug 6 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 8 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 13 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 15 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 20 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 12:00AM First Week of Practice
 
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 27 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 29 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 8:00AM First Games
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 10:30AM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->12
Durango
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->12
AUFC Thorne
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:30PM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->11
Cheetahs
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:30AM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->11
Durango White
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 5:30PM Lady Lobo Soccer Game and tailgate UNM Soccer Fields Albuquerque,NM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:30PM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->11
Bolts
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->11
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 24 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Cosmos 07 Bernalillio Soccer Complex->10
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 31 5:30PM Cosmos 07 Corrales Soccer Fields Corrales,NM
Practice